Tuesday, August 6, 2013

Ramadan almost end

heyya assalamualaikum everyone! hows Ramadan? everything okay? so mine is.... err quiet okay lol. idk what to say/type. well actually i miss my blog. thats why i open and.... yea. so hows you guys doin? you guys do terawih? alhamdulillah, well thats good if you guys do it. prepare for raya everything? what colour you guys buy for baju kurung everythin? so my baju kurung is purple yay! ehehehe cant believe tomorrow is the last day for ramadan :< im not excited for raya this year srly & idk why. mungkin sebab ain terlalu menghayati bulan Ramadan tahun ni eceh ayat tak boleh blah. but srly, im not excited for raya. mama tanya nak baju pe kasut apa semua cam malas je nak layan. jawab jela sukahati mama la pe la. haih, takut next year tak dapat nak puasa dah. ni pahala tah cukup ke tak ain pun taktau..... seminggu sebelum raya macam macam hal jadi. idk what happen actually but everything become chaos :( mum's phone rosak same with my sister's one. tapi phone dia bukan rosak, hilang terus ha hambik kau! she so careless till her phone missing also she didnt realize so serve her right :b Hoooooo cam tak caya je ramadan dahnak ha ha ha ha bis :"( i'll miss school, friends, classmates, teachers, and bla bla bla. oh especially i'll miss suasana latihan Hari Kemerdekaan time bulan puasa at Stadium Panasonic. dah pasni cafe sure penuh punya..... hm hm hm hm so I just wanna wish you guys Selamat Hari Raya! Mohon maaf kalau ain ada buat salah & silap. hv a safe journey if you guys go back to hometown and insyaAllah, you'll hv a better day! :) Till here only, wassalam. Loves, ain xx
Thanks Sweetie, hope you 'LIKE IT' ♥

Tuesday, June 25, 2013

Officially 14 ☀

Assalamualaikum & hello fellows! How r u guys?  So, its my day actually yesterday :) and im officially 14 now awwww that's so sweet :p i still can't believe that im... 14 yea. //feel so old\\ well actually, not yet -.-but im feel it because next year i gonna take place in exam hall for pmr //damn scary sia\\ i know there's no pmr but my aunt *which is a math teacher from other schl* said there's got other way of pmr which they don't know i mean us. so yea that's why. im not ready yet for that eventho im in the first class. i mean who doesn't right? but my mum said that would be fine if i pray and keep on praying to God. & I was like "mum like u dont know me well." but ppl change aite? so why i can't.

  okay, so back to le topic. my family slept at 11.25 p.m and only me & sister still not slept yet. so i feel so excited & & & yea it's already 12 and my friends spam my mentions //at twitter\\ with HAPPY BIRTHDAY AIN awww i feel so touche. i mean like, even my old bestfriends still wishing me a happy birthday :) i can't.... i feel like im a sux friend yknow? bc when on their bday, i was the last person who wish them. not because i forgot or what, but i can't open my twitter that time. the 1st reason because, idk what happen to le wifi and 2nd is because i going out somewhere with mum.... so i feel sad abt that too, but the things already happen right? ok, so after that my sister go out from the her room & shake my handsand wish me happy birthday  & i was like lol -_- AHAHAHAHAHA whut a cruel sister meh xD but then,, I realize that my parents are sleeping & she was like the first //in le family\\ that wish me a happy birrthday. so I thanked her and so on. thanked my friends also for wished me! :D Again, i still can't believe that i already live for 14 years in this world :") I wanna thanks to Allah, mum & dad, plus sister for take a good care of me and raised me no matter what. I love you mum, dad & sister. you guys still gimme what ever i want //eventho i make you guys feel irritated\\ -im shaking- so yea again Happy Birthday/Bornday to me. ain just stop cryin, move on be a matured girl stop makin ur parents angry or whatsoever, try to istiqamah doin the right things & don't keep on doin silly things with strangers & who don't like u & judge you //because they will ALWAYS judge you\\ and no matter what keep on reminding yourself that u have a good family, Allah, Mei Lin, Amalia, Zul, your old bestfriends //Amirah, Fatihah, Aryn, Alifah\\ & etc. So i think that's all. Goodnight fellows~ Assalam :)



Thanks Sweetie, hope you 'LIKE IT' ♥

Tuesday, May 21, 2013

JUSTIN DREW BIEBER ❤

Hi guys, assalamualaikum :) OMG long enough I didn't open my blog :') Kindda miss that :D Oh ya, guys. Have you watched Billboard Award, OMFG thank God Justin won the top male artist for 3 years in a row :') *shed tears* ohmaigod that's was totally....... :-)))))) I can't........ Damn....... I don't know how to describe my feeling now...... Just look at this....

THIS IS SO................. Pft god :') I can't...... I love you so much Justin Drew Bieber So proud of you :') You are just a same guy with a same heart but different height. You're still love your beliebers, your fan ;) Do some charity works and makes your mum, family, crew and the most important thing, your Beliebers happy and proud of you :-D 


Never forget us :') That's why we loves you  same guy and same heart ;) Pft, oh ya THIS THIS DAMN HAWT SIA 



"This is your captain Justin Bieber speaking. Welcome aboard Bieber Air. Please buckle up your seat belt, I wanna take you to a great adventure" OMFG FRIGGIN HAWT phew :DDD



THIS IS PERFECT! 



Touch my heart damn he is perfect I love him :') I know he wouldn't forget us *shed tears* 
At last, I wanna sleep now :) So you can enjoy all his old videos down here :) Ohmygod, Im so proud of him. I can't say anything more... :) We love you Justin :) Goodnight :') Wassalam. 



I love when he cover this song :') 






THIS IS HIS FIRST MOVIE IN 3D I STILL REMEMBERED HIS MOVIE DAMN UGH I MISS THIS 




THE CUTEZ THING EVER OMG HE GROWN UP :')))))




PFT BIEBER IS SRLY CUTE DAMN CUTE SUPER CUTE OHMY I CAN'T DESCRIBE MORE 


Damn it's 2.15 a.m over here... So I better s;leep now, goodnight :-)


Thanks Sweetie, hope you 'LIKE IT' ♥